列车控制和管理系统(TCMS)

列车控制和管理系统(TCMS)

列车控制和管理系统(TCMS)

Trainnet® TCMS 提高列车性能和安全性,同时降低维护和运营成本。

Trainnet®列车控制与管理系统(TCMS)提供一种对所有列车子系统的单点控制方式。TCMS允许控制和监视任何子系统和功能,如车门,制动,PIS/PA和视频监视等等。

使用独特的控制与管理系统可以简化列车通信网络(TCN)。列车构架变得更加高效,因此节约了开发和维护成本。另外,集中化的TCMS用于自动化列车运行和子系统诊断,能增加可靠性并加快反应时间。


高效的集成

Trainnet® TCMS的核心是Trainnet® TCMS列车通信网络(TCN)。Trainnet® TCN构架允许在全列车范围内的信息交换。通过一个(或一些,必要时)通用网络它将所有的列车子系统连在一起,实现集中化的控制。

实际中,TCN由列车计算机组成,它们通常被称为网关,彼此相连同时连接各个列车子系统。Trainnet®网关支持多接口技术,包括WTB,MVB,CAN,串行链路和以太网。请见TCN和网关页面获取更多信息。


列车自动化

Trainnet® TCMS可用于自动化列车子系统。在大多数现代列车上,车载子系统产生了大量的数据,这些数据对于安全性(速度,制动,故障等)和运行目的(系统状态,能耗,视频记录等)十分重要。Trainnet® TCMS可以搜集并分析这些数据,还能发送逻辑命令和警告。这些信息可以在子系统之间自动交换,也可以实时地传送给列车司机,列车长,远程人员甚至乘客。

Trainnet® TCMS是一台多用途列车计算机。可用于以下多种应用:

诊断
自动化的列车初运行

PIS/PA系统管理
乘务员HMI管理
制动和牵引监测
SIL和安全应用
车队管理
HVAC管理
车门管理
照明管理
CCTV系统管理
水箱液位监测
电池充电监测
车-地通信管理

这些应用的更详细描述,请见应用软件部分。

通过Trainnet®,这些应用可以通 过同一台列车计算机执行,此计算 机用于网关功能,是一个更紧凑并低 成本的解决方案。当然也可以实现物理 上分立的列车计算机,有时被称为 车辆控制单元(VCU)。

Trainnet®系统提供必要的接口以连 接子系统和列车通信网络。可用的 技术包括多种总线接口模块(如WTB,MVB,CAN,串行链路和以太网)以及输入/输出接口模块(模拟输入,高速模拟输入,数字输入/输出,数字继电输出,模拟输出,Pt-100温度传感器输入)。还有可用的远程输入/输出模块(RIOM)。


更多的控制权

Trainnet® TCMS是建立在开源软件平台(Linux)上的强大且高灵活性的系统。您可以自由开发自己的应用程序也可以集成第三方硬件和软件到Trainnet®平台。

用Trainnet®可以使用ISaGRAF PLC软件自主开发应用程序。也可以用C语言开发程序和修改配置,用户具有更多的控制权。



EKE的专业技术可为您开发所有或 部分软件,或者提供培训,工具 和指导以支持您的自主开发。最 后,EKE可以提供所有应用软件的 知识产权(IPR)以使您拥有安全长 期的开发权限。

在硬件方面,Trainnet® TCMS是模块化的。这意味着您可以开发定制系统来完美满足您的需要。通过简单选择所需的接口,确保系统满足您的所有需求且低成本。当需求提高时,通过增加模块,方便地进行系统升级。


质量和可靠性

Trainnet®产品出众的质量和独特的设计保证了无以伦比的可靠性。Trainnet®产品最小化维护需求并最大化列车可用性,为运营商提供长期的成本效益。在整个项目 生命周期内,保证客户满意度。EKE为所有Trainnet®产品提供最少30年的支持。

EKE经过IRIS认证且Trainnet®符合铁路行业标准,包括IEC61375系列,IEC61131和EN50155。

我们的解决方案针对高速列车,通勤列车,地铁,有轨电车,旅客列车和机车。

 

观看视频

下载手册

报价需求

联系我们





EKE Trainnet TCMS Applications



EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR

Train Control and management System (TCMS)

Train Control and Management System (TCMS)

Train Control and Management System (TCMS)

The Trainnet® TCMS improves train performance and safety while decreasing maintenance and operating costs.

The Trainnet® Train Control and Management System (TCMS) provides a single point of control over all train sub-systems. The TCMS enables control and monitoring over virtually any sub-system and function, for instance doors, brakes, PIS/PA and video surveillance, to name a few.

Using a unique control and management system allows for a simplified Train Communication Network (TCN). The train architecture becomes more efficient, thus saving on development and maintenance costs. In addition, the centralized TCMS is used to automate train operations and sub-system diagnostics, enabling increased reliability and quicker response times.


efficient integration

The core of the Trainnet® TCMS is the Trainnet® Train Communication Network (TCN). The Trainnet® TCN is the infrastructure enabling the exchange of information throughout the train. It connects all the train sub-systems together via a common network (or several when requested), enabling centralized control.

In practice, the TCN consists of train computers, commonly referred to as Gateways, connected to each other as well as to train sub-systems. Trainnet® Gateways support multiple interface technologies including WTB, MVB, CAN, Serial Links and Ethernet. Please read the TCN and Gateway pages for more detailed information.


train automation

The Trainnet® TCMS can be used to automate the train sub-systems icon video. In most modern trains, on-board sub-systems generate a large quantity of data which is essential for safety (speed, braking, faults etc.) and operation purposes (system status, energy consumption, video recording etc.). The Trainnet® TCMS is able to gather this data, analyse it, and send logical commands and warnings. The information can be automatically exchanged between sub-systems icon video and conveyed in real time to the train driver, the train captain, remotely located personnel and even passengers.

The Trainnet® TCMS is a versatile train computer which can be used in number of applications such as:

Diagnostics
Automatic Train Inauguration
PIS/PA system management
Crew HMIs management
Brakes and traction monitoring
SIL and Safety Applications
Fleet Management
HVAC management
Door management
Lighting management
CCTV system management
Tank level monitoring
Battery charge monitoring
Train-to-wayside communication management


For more detailed descriptions of these applications, please visit the Application Software page.

Trainnet® enables these applications to run on the same train computers that are used for Gateway functionalities, providing a more compact and cost-effective solution icon video. Physically separated train computers can also be implemented, sometimes referred to as Vehicle Control Units (VCU).

Trainnet® systems provide all the necessary interfaces to connect with the sub-systems and the Train Communication Network. Available technologies include a wide range of Bus Interface Modules (e.g. WTB, MVB, CAN, Serial Links and Ethernet) and Input/Output Interface Modules (Analogue Input, High Speed Analogue Input, Digital Input/Output, Digital Relay Output, Analogue Output, Pt-100 temperature Sensor Input). Remote Input/Output Modules (RIOM) are also available.


more control

The Trainnet® TCMS is a powerful and highly flexible system built on an open source software platform (Linux). You are free to develop your own applications as well as to integrate third party Hardware and Software onto the Trainnet® platform. 



With Trainnet®, you can develop your own applications using the ISaGRAF PLC Software. You can also develop applications as well make configuration modifications in C language, giving you full control icon video. EKE has the expertise to develop all or a part of the Software for you, or alternatively provide training, tools and guidance to support your own developments. Finally, EKE can grant you the intellectual property rights (IPR) of the application Software in order to ensure you a safe, long-term investment..

On the Hardware side, the Trainnet® TCMS is modular. This means you can develop tailored systems matching your needs perfectly. By simply selecting the interfaces you need, you make sure the system answers all your demands while being cost-efficient. Systems can be easily upgraded with additional modules as needs arise.


quality and reliability

The outstanding quality and the unique design of Trainnet® products guarantee unparalleled reliability. Trainnet® products minimize the need for maintenance while maximizing train availability, providing a long-term cost benefit for operators. We provide support for more than 30 years in order to ensure that our customers are satisfied during the entire life-time of their project..

EKE is IRIS certified and Trainnet® complies with the railway industry standards, including the IEC 61375 series, IEC 61131 and EN 50155.

We have solutions for high speed trains, commuter trains, metros, trams, passenger coaches and locomotives.

 

Watch video

Download brochure

Request a quote

Contact us





EKE Trainnet TCMS Applications



EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR