警戒控制系统——关-开两位开关(死人开关)

警戒控制系统——关-开两位开关(死人开关)

EKE Trainnet® Vigilance Control System- Dead Man's Switch EKE Trainnet® Vigilance Control System- Dead Man's Switch with CAN
技术参数

标准:

EN 50155
EN 45545

EN 50126
EN 50128
EN 50129

SIL-2

尺寸(宽x高x深):
107 x 229 x 215 mm
重量:
2.3 Kg
输入电压:
24, 36, 48, 52, 72 或 110 V DC
温度范围(运行时):
-40 °C…+70 °C
MTBF (40 ºC 环境温度):
290 316 h

防护等级(IP):
20 (最高可选至IP67)

输入/输出模块:
参见Trainnet®DIO模块数据表

中央处理单元(CPU):
参见Trainnet®CPS模块数据表

电源:
参见Trainnet®PSV及Trainnet®PIU模块数据表

记录内存:
512 MB (可选4GB)

功能

Trainnet®警戒控制系统(VCS)也被归类为一种死人开关或司机安全性设备(DSD)。Trainnet®警戒控制系统通过随时检查司机的警戒性来提升列车安全性。当司机失去意识、死亡或遇到任何妨碍其反应的身体问题时,列车将被自动停止。


关键特性

实际上,列车司机通过踩压一个脚踏板或者按压一个专门的瞬时按钮来告知他的警戒性,如此就给Trainnet®警戒控制系统(VCS)发送了一个信号。VCS也能够根据您的需要监控其他的司机行为。

万一VCS停止收到信号,根据预先定义的计划触发报警。第一级报警为闪灯(T1)。在允许的时间范围内,司机没有响应该报警,将会触发响铃报警。(T2)最后,如果仍没有来自司机的任何反应动作,Trainnet®VCS将自动给列车紧急制动发送命令以保证乘客的安全性(T3)。如果Trainnet®VCS断电,那么自动制动也会触发。

Trainnet®警戒控制系统易于定制化,因您的需求定制不同的报警或者修改设置。例如,时间T1、T2及T3就能基于您的需要进行配置。您也可以设置一个最小速度(如,10km/h),在该速度以下系统将不会激活。警戒控制系统可以被单独使用,或者也可作为一个更为全面的Trainnet®系统的一部分使用。

模块化的系统允许您通过简单的添加新模块和/或选择更大的机架来添加数量如您所愿的输入输出通道。VCS也能储存警戒的状态、事件及信号,起到事件记录仪的作用。如果列车配备有适当的系统,信息也能被发送至路侧站点。


SIL证明

Trainnet®VCS被证明符合SIL-2等级。



Published on: 2017-03-02
EKE Trainnet VCS



EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR

Vigilance Control System - Dead Man's Switch

Vigilance Control System - Dead Man's Switch

EKE Trainnet® Vigilance Control System- Dead Man's Switch EKE Trainnet® Vigilance Control System- Dead Man's Switch with CAN
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Standards:

EN 50155
EN 45545

EN 50126
EN 50128
EN 50129

SIL-2

Dimensions (W x H x D):
107 x 229 x 215 mm
Weight:
2.3 Kg
Input Voltage:
24, 36, 48, 52, 72 or 110 V DC
Temperature Range (operational):
-40 °C…+70 °C
MTBF (40 ºC ambient temperature):
290 316 h

Ingress Protection (IP) rating:
20 (up to IP 67 as an option)

Input/Output Module:
See Trainnet® DIO module datasheet

Central Processing Unit (CPU):
See Trainnet® CPS module datasheet

Power Supply:
See Trainnet® PSV and Trainnet® PIU module datasheets

Logging memory:
512 MB (4 GB as an option)

functions

The Trainnet® Vigilance Control System (VCS) can also be referred to as Dead Man's Switch or Driver Safety Device (DSD). The Trainnet® Vigilance Control System (VCS) increases train safety by checking the train driver vigilance at all times. When the driver experiences a loss of consciousness, death or any physical issues preventing him to react, the train is automatically stopped.


key features

In practice, the train driver notify his vigilance by pressing onto a pedal or a dedicated momentary push button, thus sending a signal to the Trainnet® Vigilance Control System (VCS). The VCS can also monitor other actions, based on your needs.

In case the VCS stops receiving signals, alarms are activated according to a predefined schedule. The first alarm is a blinking light (T1). Should the driver fail to respond within the allowed time frame, a bell ring will be heard (T2). Finally, if still no action is detected from the driver, the Trainnet® VCS will automatically send command for train emergency braking to ensure passengers' safety (T3). Automatic braking is also triggered if the Trainnet® VCS is powered off.

The Trainnet® Vigilance Control System can be easily customized, should you need different alarms or a modified setup. For instance, the times T1, T2 and T3 can be configured based on your requirements. It is also possible to set a minimum speed under which the system is not activate (e.g. 10 km/hour). The system can be used standalone or used as part of a more comprehensive Trainnet® system.

The modularity of the system allows you to add as many input and output channels as you wish, by simply adding new modules and/or choosing a larger rack. The VCS can also store the status of vigilance, events and signals, acting as an event recorder. Messages can also be sent to the wayside if the train is equipped with the appropriate system.


sil certfication

The Trainnet® VCS can be certified up to SIL-2.



Published on: 2017-03-02
Watch our 2 minutes demo video:


EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR