自动选择门控制系统(ASDO)

车门自动选择操作系统(ASDO)

车门自动选择操作系统(ASDO)

通过自动识别在每一座车站打开哪些车门是安全的,ASDO技术可以使安全性最大化。

使用ASDO的益处

ASDO意为可选车门自动营运或操作系统。ASDO最初被开发用于在一些站台比列车长度短的车站以提升其旅客的营运。没有ASDO,那么有一扇或多扇门并没有正对站台的列车组通常将保持车门关闭状态,这就迫使乘客只能通过其他车厢上下车。而且,选择打开哪些门通常是由人工来完成,这就带来了打开错误的车门的风险。

ASDO能够自动检测列车的位置以及站台的布局:只有能够确保打开后安全的车门才能被解锁,允许列车可以停靠在较短的站台,从而增强了乘客舒适性及安全性。

 

安全开车门检测

ASDO系统首先检查站台的布局来保证列车们只有在正确的方位才能打开。

通常,安装与轨道上的信标向列车传送其位置以及站台的布局,其他信息源如里程计或者GPS定位可以用来识别所停靠的车站,来决定应该打开几扇门,以及打开哪一侧列车门。

 

安全完整性等级(SIL)

ASDO是一项严格的安全功能,其通常以SIL-2等级开发,提供了106 至107危险降低因数。

SIL支持安全完整性等级,并且在IEC 61508标准中定义了其概念。CENELEC已为铁路工业开发了EN 50126、EN 50128及EN 50129标准。更多的关于SIL的信息, 请访问这里



EKE Trainnet ASDO



EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanmäentie 5
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR

Automatic Selective Door Operating system (ASDO)

Automatic Selective Door Operating system (ASDO)

Automatic Selective Door Operating system (ASDO)

The ASDO technology maximizes safety by automatically identifying which doors are safe to be opened at each station.

THE BENEFITS OF USING ASDO

ASDO stands for Automatic Selective Door Operation or Operating system. ASDO was primarily developed to improve passenger operation at stations where the platforms are shorter than the trains.

Without ASDO, trainsets with one or several doors not facing the platform would commonly remain shut, forcing passengers to board or leave the trains through other trainsets. In addition, the selection of the doors to be opened is usually done manually, with a risk to open the wrong doors.

ASDO enables an automatic check of the train position and the platform configuration: only doors safe to be opened are released, thus enhancing passenger comfort and safety while allowing for shorter stops at stations.

 

SAFE DOOR OPENING DETECTION

The ASDO system first checks the platform configuration to ensure doors will only be opened at the right places.

Beacons are usually positioned on the tracks to inform the train about its position and about the platform configurations. Other source of information such as odometry or GPS positioning can be used to identify the stations and to determine how many doors shall be opened and on what side(s) of the train.

 

SAFETY INTEGRITY LEVEL (SIL)

ASDO is a safety critical function commonly developed as SIL-2, providing probabilistic risk reduction factor from 10-6 to 10-7.

SIL stands for Safety Integrity Level and is a concept defined in the IEC 61508 standard. For the rail industry, the CENELEC has developed the EN 50126, EN 50128 and EN 50129 standards. For more information on SIL, please visit our SIL page here.



THE Trainnet® ASDO SYSTEM IN VIDEO





EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanmäentie 5
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR