抗爆记录仪(JRU)

抗爆记录仪(JRU)

EKE Trainnet® JRU Side EKE Trainnet® JRU Front EKE Trainnet® JRU with MVB Interface EKE Trainnet® JRU with Multiple Added Interfaces
技术参数

标准:

EN 50155
EN 45545

IEEE 1482-1.1999
IEC 62625-1
GM/RT2472-1.2002
EEIG 97E461-3.1998

尺寸 (宽 x 高x 深):

3U 84TE 机架

483mm x 133mm x 215 mm
(安装宽度443 mm)
请见下表。

重量:

10.4 Kg + 已选择的接口模块
输入电压:

5 V DC ± 5 % (1 A max., 0.5 A typ.)
温度范围 (工作):

-40 °C…+70 °C
MTBF (40 ° C 环境温度):
取决于所选项。请询问我们。
接口:
3或4个独立的RS-485
10/100 Mbit/s 以太网, M12 连接器
USB 2.0 Host 用于恢复数据

选项:MVB,CAN,I/O等。

存储器:

2GB或16GB

保护等级 (RMM):

震动: 高达100 g / 10 ms 和 55 g / 100 ms
冲击: 高达 110 kN , 5 分钟 ,任意轴向
渗透: 高达 23 kg 从 1,5 m 高落下集中于30 mm2 的区域
温度: 高达 700 °C 持续 5 分钟 和 650 °C 持续 30 分钟接下来 300 °C 持续 1 小时 ,接下来 100 °C 持续5 小时
化学侵蚀: 冬用柴油 (*), 夏用柴油(*), 水 (*), 盐水 (*), 润滑油 (*), 变压器油 (**), 液压油 (**), 防火泡沫 (*), 冷冻剂 R134A (**), 酒精 (**), 防冻剂 (**), 蓄电池酸液 (**)  
(*) 最短48 小时 
(**) 最短60分钟
磁场: 增长率为107 A/s 时可达64kA电流 
流体静压: 浸没于15米深盐水中48小时

功能

Trainnet® 抗爆记录仪(JRU)是符合ERTMS/ETCS标准的列车事件记录仪。类似Trainnet® 事件记录仪,是一款车载数据记录仪用于搜集,存储和恢复重要的列车数据包括音频和视频信号。


关键特性

Trainnet® JRU可以单独使用或集成于Trainnet®列车行车电脑或网关。Trainnet® JRU由强固型存储器模块(RMM),处理器和电源(Trainnet® PSV 和 PIU)组成,安装在标准19”机架。额外的总线接口可以方便地附加在机架上用于连接其他设备,MVB和CAN,这使得Trainnet® JRU多用途化。Trainnet® I/O 模块也可以安装在机架上直接由JRU对其进行处理。

Trainnet® JRU可以记录来自ETCS (如欧洲安全计算机,EVC) 和/或各国家专署控制系统 (如专用传输模块,STM)的数据。ETCS体系结构体现了两个标准的设置选择。Trainnet® JRU按预先设定的时间间隔,存储模拟和数字信号数据。JRU可以从以太网口,RS-485口或其他附加的总线接口获取数据。

JRU可记录视频流。为方便数据提取,视频流的格式可以兼容您所使用的CCTV软件或任何其他视频分析软件。我们也可以开发客户化的视频分析工具以满足您的需求。

数据可随时通过以太网口或U盘进行导出。Trainnet® TIP软件(列车监视程序)可在某一事件后进行数据分析或进行常规的优化操作。

在需要高等级数据保护时可以选择Trainnet® 强固型存储器模块(RMM)。其防冲击结构保证了存储器板可以防火,防磁和防各种液体渗入同时可防护冲击或持续压力条件下的机械压力。

存储器嵌入在防火保温区中,并由一个密封的特殊金属盒包围。Trainnet® 强固型存储器模块的设计满足英国(GM/RT2472-1.2002)和欧洲防撞击标准(EEIG 97E461-3.1998)以及IEEE (1482.-1.1999)标准和IEC 62625-1标准。

选项

存储器:
存储器可为2GB或16GB。

前面板印刷:
本地化的前面板可采用英语或您所选择的语言。

接口模块:MVB,CAN和任何Trainnet® I/O模块。

 

PROFIBUSandOTHER JRU ETCS illustration

图例: ETCS 构架



Published on: 2017-03-02
EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR

Juridical Recording Unit (JRU)

Juridical Recording Unit (JRU)

EKE Trainnet® JRU Side EKE Trainnet® JRU Front EKE Trainnet® JRU with MVB Interface EKE Trainnet® JRU with Multiple Added Interfaces
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Standards:

EN 50155
EN 45545

IEEE 1482-1.1999
IEC 62625-1
GM/RT2472-1.2002
EEIG 97E461-3.1998

Dimensions (W x H x D):

3U 84TE Rack
483mm x 133mm x 215 mm
(installation width 443 mm)
Weight:

10.4 Kg + chosen optional interface modules
Input Power:

5 V DC ± 5 % (1 A max., 0.5 A typ.)
Temperature Range (operational):

-40 °C…+70 °C
MTBF (40 ºC ambient temperature):
Depends on selected options. Please ask.
Interfaces:
3 Or 4 Isolated RS-485
1 x 10/100 Mbit/s Ethernet, M12 connector
1 x USB 2.0 Host for retrieval

Option: MVB, CAN, I/O etc.
Memory:

2 GB or 16 GB
Protection levels (Rugged memory Module):
Shock: Up to 100 g / 10 ms and 55 g / 100 ms
Crush: Up to 110 kN for 5 minutes in all axes
Penetration: Up to 23 kg drop from a height of 1,5 m focussed on an area of 30 mm2
Temperature: Up to 700 °C for 5 minutes and 650 °C for 30 minutes followed by 300 °C for 1 hour followed by 100 °C for 5 hours
Chemical Immersion: Winter Diesel (*), Summer Diesel (*), Regular Water (*), Salt Water (*), Lubricating Oil (*), Transformer Oil (**), Hydraulic Oil (**), Anti Fire Fighting Foam (*), Refrigerant R134A (**), Alcohol (**), Anti Freeze (**), Battery Acid (**)
(*) minimum for 48 hours
(**) minimum for 60 minutes
Magnetic Field: Current flow of 64 kA at rising rate of 107 A/s
Hydrostatic pressure: Immersion in salt water at a depth of 15 meter for 48 hours

module functions

The Trainnet® Juridical Recording Unit (JRU) is a train event recorder complying with the ERTMS/ETCS standard. Like any Trainnet® Event Recorder, it is an on-board data recorder for collecting, storing and retrieving vital train-borne information, including audio and video signals.


key features

The Trainnet® JRU can be used standalone or integrated to a Trainnet® train computer or gateway. The Trainnet® JRU is made of a Rugged Memory Module (RMM), a processor and a power supply (Trainnet® PSV and PIU) fitted in a standard 19” rack. Additional bus interfaces can be easily added to the rack for connectivity with for instance MVB and CAN, making the Trainnet® JRU extremely versatile. Trainnet® I/O modules can also be added to the rack and be processed directly by the JRU.

The Trainnet® JRU can record data from the ETCS (i.e. European Vital Computer, EVC) and/or from nation-specific control systems (i.e. Specific Transmission Module, STM). The ETCS architecture illustration highlights the two standard setup options. The Trainnet® JRU stores both analogue and digital signal data, for a predetermined period of time. The JRU can acquire data from its Ethernet port, its RS-485 port or from any added bus interfaces.

The JRU can record video streams. For easy data retrieval, the stream format can be made compatible with your CCTV Software or any other video analysis Software that you use. Alternatively, we can develop customized video analysis tools to fit your needs.

Data can be retrieved at any time via the Ethernet port or with a USB-stick. The Trainnet® TIP Software (Train Inspection Program) enables data analysis after an incident or as a regular procedure to optimize operations.

The Trainnet® Rugged Memory Module (RMM) ensures a high level of data protection. This crash-proof construction guarantees that the memory board is protected against fire, magnetic fields and any liquids, as well as against any mechanical stress during an impact or continued pressure.

The memory board is embedded in a protected fire insulation block, surrounded by a steel case that is hermetically sealed. The design of the Trainnet® RMM fulfils the British (GM/RT2472-1.2002) and European (EEIG 97E461-3.1998) crashworthiness as well as the IEEE (1482.-1.1999) and IEC 62625-1 standards.


options

Memory:
Memory can be 2GB or 16 GB.

Front-panel Inprints:
Localized front-panel imprints available on request in English or in the language of your choice.

Interface Modules:
MVB, CAN and any Trainnet® I/O modules.

 

 

PROFIBUSandOTHER JRU ETCS illustration

Illustration: ETCS architecture



Published on: 2017-03-02
EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR