以太网交换机

技术参数

标准:

EN 50155
EN 45545

IEC 61375-2-5
IEC 61375-3-4

尺寸 (宽 x 高x 深):
3U 44TE 机箱
280 mm x 133 mm x 215 mm
(安装宽度240 mm)
3U 84TE 机箱
483mm x 133mm x 215 mm
(安装宽度443 mm)
6U 84TE 机箱
483 mm x 266 mm x 215 mm
(安装宽度443 mm)
重量:
取决于所选机箱和安装的模块
输入电压:
PIU: 24, 36, 48, 52, 72 或 110 V DC
ESS (PoE): 36-52 或 110 V DC
温度范围 (运行中):
-40 °C…+70 °C
MTBF (40 ºC 环境温度):
取决于所选机箱和安装的模块
以太网接口:
10/100 Mbit/s M12 ,而 Trainnet® 1U ESU 还带有 2 个 1 Gbit/s SFP 端口(ESU1906A)或 15 个 1 Gbit/s SFP 端口(ESU2250A)。

根据需要,Trainnet® 3U ESU 的端口1和端口2可以为 2 个 1 Gbit/s M12 或 SFP。

请阅读以太网模块单页以获取更详细技术参数。

EKE在基于以太网的列车通信网络方面是先驱。Trainnet®交换机和软件应用于第一列100%基于IP技术的TCN网络列车。


功能

根据所选择的以太网模块,你可以使用以下功能:

以太网列车主干网
以太网列车主干网(ETB)是一种现代列车总线技术,低成本的设置和高带宽(高达100Mbit/s 而WTB 1 Mbit/s)。它可以取代或与WTB等其他列车总线一起使用。与WTB类似,ETB还可实现动态列车配置。

以太网车辆网络(ECN)
以太网车辆网络(ECN)技术可用于建立车辆总线,也可以在固定车组(无动态列车配置)的情况下作为全列车通信网络。

以太网交换机
以太网交换机用于将设备连接到列车通信网络并使能网络上的设备彼此之间进行通信。一个管理交换机管理第3层协议,如DHCP和IGMP。它也允许交换机进行更好的配置。当交换机不被管理时,此功能必须要由一个所连接的设备(被管理的交换机或CPU)执行。

以太网路由器
路由功能允许交换机被动态配置,从而根据最新的信息将消息转发给设备。常见的应用是动态列车配置:当改变车辆顺序时,列车通信网络自动重组。每个车辆的位置和方向被定义,允许全车无障碍通信。

以太网供电(PoE)
以太网供电实现在以太网电缆上传递电力和数据。这意味着您可以大大减少网络搭建费用和布线,因为每个设备仅需一条电缆。越来越多的设备支持PoE,包括监视摄像机,显示器,GSM天线,紧急电话等。

列车计算机应用
Trainnet® 以太网列车计算机(ETC)可以执行复杂的列车应用程序。它可作为以太网交换机来直接连接设备或建立一个车辆网络,另外它也可以作为完整的列车计算机。在实际中,ETC管理机箱上的其他模块,如总线模块(如作为网关应用的WTB)或输入/输出模块(如VCU中的数字输入模块)。使用Trainnet® ETC可以建立非常经济型的网关,车辆控制单元(VCU)或TCMS。


模块化

Trainnet®系统是模块化的。您可以用所需的功能建立一个以太网交换机以节省成本。通常,单独的Trainnet®以太网交换机含有一个Trainnet®机箱,一个Trainnet®电源和至少一个Trainnet®以太网模块。

Trainnet®以太网交换机可以方便地集成到一个更为复杂的Trainnet®系统。例如,以太网交换机可作为网关,VCU或整个TCMS列车计算机的一部分。以此方式,可以节省空间和成本,同时获得非常紧凑并高效的系统。


机箱

Trainnet® 机箱具有不同的尺寸:最常用的是20TE,44TE和84TE宽度的机箱。机箱高度通常为3U,但在较大的系统中或使用带以太网供电的Trainnet® 1U ESU 交换机时,可以使用6U 84TE 机箱。关于其他的机箱尺寸,请咨询我们。


电源供电

多数Trainnet®系统可用Trainnet® PSV和Trainnet® PIU模块进行供电。当需要以太网供电时,会用到Trainnet® PSE,Trainnet® ESS 或Trainnet® PBU。



Published on: 2017-03-02
比较trainnet®以太网模块


 

 

 

 

功能

ETC

EKE Trainnet ETC 100x100px

ERU

EKE Trainnet ERU 100x100px

3U ESU

EKE Trainnet 3UESU 100x100px

1U ESU

EKE Trainnet 1UESU 100x100px

UM-ESU

EKE Trainnet UM ESU 100x100px

列车计算机应用 - - - -
以太网列车主干网 (ETB) - - - -
以太网车辆网络(ECN)
管理型交换机 -
非管理型交换机
路由器 - - - -
以太网供电(PoE) - - - -




EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR

Ethernet Switches

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Standards:

EN 50155
EN 45545

IEC 61375-2-5
IEC 61375-3-4

Dimensions (W x H x D):
3U 44TE Rack
280 mm x 133 mm x 215 mm
(installation width 240 mm)
3U 84TE Rack
483mm x 133mm x 215 mm
(installation width 443 mm)
6U 84TE Rack
483 mm x 266 mm x 215 mm
(installation width 443 mm)
Weight:
Depends on selected racks and installed modules
Input Voltage:
PIU: 24, 36, 48, 52, 72 or 110 V DC
ESS (PoE): 36-52 or 110 V DC
Temperature Range (operational):
-40 °C…+70 °C
MTBF (40 ºC ambient temperature):
Depends on selected racks and installed modules
Ethernet Interfaces:
10/100 Mbit/s M12 except Trainnet® 1U ESU which comes also with 2 x 1 Gbit/s SFP ports (ESU1906A) or 15 x 1 Gbit/s SFP ports (ESU2250A).

Optionally, Trainnet® 3U ESU can have 2 x 1 Gbit/s M12 or SFP for ports 1 and 2.

Please read individual Ethernet Module datasheets for more detailed specifications.

EKE is a pioneer in Ethernet based Train Communication Networks (TCN). Trainnet® Switches and Software were used on board the first train with 100% IP-based TCN.


functions

Depending on the Ethernet modules that you select, the following functions can be achieved:

Ethernet Train Backbone (ETB)
The Ethernet Train Backbone (ETB) is a modern train bus technology enabling a cost-effective setup with a large bandwidth (up to 100Mbit/s Vs 1 Mbit/s for WTB). It can replace or be used together with WTB and other train buses. Like the WTB, it allows for dynamic train configuration.

Ethernet Consist Network (ECN)
The Ethernet Consist Network (ECN) technology can be used to create vehicle buses and also as train-wide communication network in the case of fixed consist (no dynamic train configuration).

Ethernet Switch
Ethernet Switches are used to connect devices to the Train Communication Network enabling networked devices to communicate with each other. A managed switch manages layer 3 protocols, such as DHCP and IGMP. It also allows for finer configuration of the switch. When the switch is unmanaged, that functionality must be implemented by a connected device (managed switch or CPU).

Ethernet Router
The routing functionality allows the switch to be dynamically configured, thus redirecting messages to devices based on the latest information. A common application is dynamic train configuration: when changing the order of cars, the train communication network is automatically reconfigured. The position and orientation of each car is identified, enabling flawless communications throughout the train.

Power-over-Ethernet (PoE)
Power-over-Ethernet allows for the passing of electrical power in addition to data with Ethernet cabling. It means you can dramatically reduce setup costs and wiring as only one cable is required to each device. More and more devices support PoE including surveillance cameras, displays, GSM antennas, emergency phones etc.

Train Computer Applications
The Trainnet® Ethernet Train Computer (ETC) has the ability to execute complex train applications. It can be used as an Ethernet Switch to directly connect devices or to create a consist network, but in addition, it can also manage a complete train computer. In practice, the ETC manages the other modules in the rack, such as bus modules (e.g. WTB for gateway applications) and Input/output modules (e.g. Digital Input Module for VCU applications). Using the Trainnet® ETC means you can create a very cost-effective Gateway, Vehicle Control Unit (VCU) or TCMS.


modularity

The Trainnet® Systems are modular. You can build an Ethernet Switch with just the functionnalities you need, for cost-efficiency. As a general rule, a standalone Trainnet® Ethernet Switch includes a Trainnet® Rack, a Trainnet® power supply and at least one Trainnet® Ethernet Module.

Trainnet® Ethernet Switches can be easily integrated into a more comprehensive Trainnet® system. For instance, the Ethernet Switch can be used as part of a Gateway, a VCU or a full TCMS train computer. That way, you are able to save space and money with a very compact and efficicent system.


racks

The Trainnet® Racks are available in different sizes: the most common are 20TE, 44TE and 84TE wide racks. The racks are usually 3U high but a 6U 84TE Rack is also available for larger systems as well as for the Trainnet® 1U ESU Switch with Power-over-Ethernet. Other rack sizes are also available: please ask us.


power supply

Most Trainnet® Systems can be powered using the Trainnet® PSV and Trainnet® PIU modules. When Power-over-Ethernet is needed, the Trainnet® PSE, Trainnet® ESS and optionally the Trainnet® PBU are used.



Published on: 2017-03-02
comparing trainnet® ethernet modules


 

 

 

 

FUNCTIONS

ETC

EKE Trainnet ETC 100x100px

ERU

EKE Trainnet ERU 100x100px

3U ESU

EKE Trainnet 3UESU 100x100px

1U ESU

EKE Trainnet 1UESU 100x100px

UM-ESU

EKE Trainnet UM ESU 100x100px

Train Computer Applications - - - -
Ethernet Train Backbone (ETB) - - - -
Ethernet Consist network (ECN)
Managed Switch -
Unmanaged Switch
Router - - - -
Power-over-Ethernet - - - -




EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR